Mark Warner

US Senator

Tim Kaine

US Senator

Gerry Connolly

US Congressman

Abigail Spanberger

US Congresswoman 

Don Beyer

US Congressman

Luke Torian

Member of the Virginia House of Delegates

Jennifer McClellan

VA Senator

Richard Saslaw

Virginia Senate Majority Leader

Jennifer Carroll Foy

Former Member of the Virginia House of Delegates

Victor Angry

PWC Supervisor

Margaret Angela Franklin

PWC Supervisor

Hon. Andrew Young

Former Ambassador to the United Nations

Tim Demeria

Manassas Schoolboard Member Candidate for Manassas Commissioner of the Revenue

Pam Sebesky

Vice Mayor of Manassas

Vangie Williams

Former 1st Congressional District Democratic Nominee


Make a Donation

Every dollar counts. Many serious challenges face us here in Virginia, and your contribution gets us closer to building a community where everyone can thrive.